Visionary Design website awards

The National Library for the Blind (NLB) has announced the winners of its first Visionary Design Awards. The award is aimed at celebrating good practice in accessible website design.

The Visionary Design Awards are the culmination of a campaign by the NLB to encourage website designers, publishers and owners to provide sites that are accessible to visually impaired people. The six award winners, chosen from a short-list of twenty one sites, are as follows:

Filed under: Accessibility
Posted by Accessify on Wednesday, December 11, 2002

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.